My friend wouldn't get off my ass about learning computer science...

My friend wouldn't get off my ass about learning computer science...

·

1 min read

My friend wouldn't get off my ass about learning computer science, so now I'm painstakingly crawling through Harvard's CS50 course.

Today I finished my first problem in C. I've been told this language is old news but I like the idea of starting with a solid foundation.

I am a writer at heart and although the tech world has always gleamed its glitz and glamour in the ads all of my social media accounts, it took me a while to actually get started in my learning.

There is so much to learn...

Anyways, wish me luck! If you choose to pay attention to my journey, it might serve as mostly entertainment in the beginning but I'm sure we'll get to quality content in no time.

Much love,

Sista Sun